Officers and Staff


  • Chairman, Deacon Ministry                Deacon Johnny McPherson
  • Vice Chairman Deacon, Ministry       Deacon Bobby Lofton
  • Chair, Deaconesses Ministry               Deaconesses Alyce Franklin
  • Vice Chair, Deaconesses Ministry      Deaconesses Heneritta Haughton
  • Chairman, Trustees                               Norman Andrew
  • Superintendent, Sunday School          Deacon Kenneth Reese
  • Assist Superintendent                           Deacon Johnny Phillips
  • Church Clerk/Secretary                         Sis. Sharon Avery
  • Church Treasurer                                   Sis. Shirley Lunsford
  • Church Financial Secretary                   Sis. Shirley Lunsford
  • Advisory Board Member                       Sis. Irma Newburn
  • Kitchen Committee Chair                      Sis Regin Matthews
  • Greeters Ministry                                 Min. Jacqueline Turner
  • President of WMU                                 SiS Mildred Shipley
  • Vice President of WMU                          SIS. Sharon Turner
  • Youth Director                                       Sis. Teresa Toles
  • Choir President                                      Sis Brenda Reese
  • Choir Director                                        SIs Benecia Porter
  • President of the Ushers                         Sis. Reginal Matthews
  • Vice President of the Ushers                Bro. Grover McIntosh

Weekly Service


Sunday School  9:30 a.m.                                          (Will resume in the near future)

Worship  11:00 a.m.



Bible Study  6:30 p.m.

We Invite you to Join Us at

902 SW Lee Blvd

Lawton, OK 73501


Via our Facebook Livestream on Wednesday evening and Sunday Mornings; or you may listen in on our conference line 1-760-548-9288


Contact Us

By Phone (580) 355-0441 

Send a brief message with our contact form.

Print | Sitemap
© Mount Calvary Missionary Baptist Church

This website was created using IONOS MyWebsite.